Home » Uncategorized » Places I like to go

Places I like to go

Picture

image

Hi. This is me in the window of the Decordova!
The flowers were made out of tape. The decordova is an art park ,they have beautiful art sculptures. There is also a restaurant , walking path and a gift shop. Me and my family have been going to the Decordova ever since I was a baby. My favorite part of the Decordova is the tv car. It used to play tv,but now it plays music and that’s all. Me and my mom and sisters like to visit here. Anther one of my favorite places to go is,north bridge,the beach and the bike path. Where do you like to go??

5 thoughts on “Places I like to go

  1. Annabelle,
    I read about you in New Moon Girls and, as a fellow WordPresser, I HAD to check you out. Dyslexia holds a very special place in my heart because my friend Sarah was diagnosed with dyslexia when we were younger. I watched her struggle in school, but now she’s at a different school where she is doing so much better. Don’t ever let your dyslexia get in your way. Screw everyone who tells you otherwise.
    Love,
    Maisie

  2. I found your blog on Luna’s Blog, 25 Beautiful Girls. Your an inspiration! I hope life treats you kind, and I hope dyslexia doesn’t stand in your way! I LOVE reading, and it would be really hard for me to have that disability. Its great that you don’t let your disability get in your way! 🙂

    • Dyslexia is not a disability, it’s a difference and a great gift. Read my post called “dyslexia is a great gift”
      Dyslexia makes people slower at learning. And dyslexics do not have a disability!
      From,
      Annabelle

  3. Hey!
    I read what your mom rote about you in NMG, in the most recent Beautiful Girls issue, and recently reread it and immediately came to your blog. I really like it, and if you are on the online comunity at NMG, sticker me! (My username is Millie)

    Love, Millie

    P.S. my wordpress blog is Millie’s Book Blog (milliesbookblog.wordpress.com)

Leave a Reply

